Build Your Platform & Audience (i.e., your modern day empire) - New Introduction & Spirits Of Material Wealth & Success -

I’ve been a member of this forum for a while, I have never posted any of my personal experiences, and it’s come to my attention that I must share more of my experiences so that it not only can help others, but also myself more.

I’ve been into the occult for well over a decade, but most of that time has felt like a dabbler.

I focused on all the mundane things (money, sex, relationships) without really putting in the physical work required. It wasn’t until I started connecting spiritual pathworking to actual physical action steps on this side, that things have started to move in the direction I want.

I have my own local mortgage business and help people fix their credit, and purchase homes. I create educational videos on YouTube and other social channels, and have a credit repair video course I sell.

I am also a musician. I make rap/hip hop/country music and am about to release my debut album.

I am most interested these past three years or so on working with various spirits that have refined my practical, real world wealth and influence (don’t get me wrong I have a LONG way to go yet) mainly through a mix of EA’s systems in WOD and also his Evocation course, and Book of azazel.

Spirits that can teach all the ins and outs and various skillsets you need to develop if you want to develop of message, build a platform, and influence people to do something (and make money off that audience)

-Marketing
-Content creation and distribution
-Branding/Brand Building
-Video storytelling (crucial skill in today’s world to “succeed”)
-direct response advertising
-copywriting
-delivering an amazing customer experience/music listener experience.