Breaking Up A Perfect Relationship?

How can I break up my enemy and his girlfriend? They have a “perfect” relationship, are completely smitten with each other, and 100% totally in love, no problems in sight. They may also be getting married because he proposed to her.

Is it even possible to break these two up? My understanding is that breakup magick works by amplifying the problems that a couple already has, but these two don’t seem to have any.

What is the best breakup spell, curse, or demon who can break them up, ideally before their wedding?? ?

5 Likes

Now nothing is impossible but,can you tell us how developed you are as a magician ?

1 Like

I’m in between beginner and intermediate. I have experience with casting spells but only about half of them worked. I am a complete beginner in evoking demons, so far I have only been able to evoke smaller spirits such as incubusses and succubusses.

I am not a complete beginner to the occult though, I have 3 years experience in tarot/divination.

1 Like

Money always starts problems or really the lack of it. I would start there.

5 Likes

Thats a good one.
Also any destructive spirit is going to make it work,send one to them and see how much they truly love each other.

3 Likes

But both of them grew up poor and worked hard to get money, so they know how to handle the hard times. They are quite well off now. Are you saying I should make them poor again?

My question is “why?”

Why do you want to break up this relationship? Jealousy? Lust? Because you can?

You’ve referred to this person as an “enemy.” Has he wronged you in some way?

Your “why” doesn’t matter to us, but it should matter to you. If it is just being petty, some spirits may be disinclined to help you, in my experience. Also, you run the risk of your own mind trotting out guilt and “karma,” turning your magick back on you .

Be clear on your reasons for such actions and be in agreement with yourself about it. Then let loose.

14 Likes