Best angels for beginners

Hi all,
So I’ve takem an interest in angels, after working with demons for about 5-7 months. I’m still a semi beginner (if you will) and I don’t really know if certain angels like to work with specific skill levels or people of certain traits or focuses? I’m trying to educate myself more on angels and how to work with them and how they work. The only angel I’ve worked with is Lucifer. Any suggestions or information is very much appreciated. Thank you.

4 Likes

Look into Evoking Eternity. You’ll get a good amount of Angles and Demons. Also you might want to check Kingdom of Flames.

3 Likes

Raphael - he’s worked with several members on here, myself included, who work openly with demons and are hostile to Xianity, and he also handles information as well as his better-known office of healing. I really like him, and I’ve not read of anyone having a bad experience with him.

14 Likes

THIS IS SO WEIRD. A thought literally just entered my head less than a minute before looking at this “you want an angel? Go to Raphael”

2 Likes

My cousin has that book. I’ll see if I can get him to let me have a peek

1 Like

He’s a Mercurial spirit, so he’s a master of communication! :slight_smile:

3 Likes

i recommend you look into the second book of the lesser key of Solomon the Thugia Goetia. theres entire lists of angel sigils that the author recommends for evocation practice.

6 Likes

He’s a Mercurial spirit, so he’s a master of communication! :)[/quote]
Perhaps this is a sign lol

1 Like

I always thought the goetia was strictly demons. I guess I was wrong. I’ll take a look. Thank you.

1 Like

I always thought the goetia was strictly demons. I guess I was wrong. I’ll take a look. Thank you.[/quote]