Beginner with little experience. Also LILITH

Hello everybody, I am Will. I’m a beginner but I have some experience with the occult and the supernatural: some manifestation, some sigil work. I have also been working with the “chi” (don’t know if it’s the right term), making “balls” and using them to cast spells, had some precognitive dreams too. For some reason, I feel very drawn to “demonology”, work with entities in general, but I have to admit that I have some fear (not really fear but more like a natural healthy anxiety felt towards things unknown). I have been getting signs from who I suspect to be Mother Lilith: Seeing snakes everywhere, seeing owls everywhere, seeing red headed women everywhere, deciding to watch Suspiria (2018) out of nowhere lol :sweat_smile: and that one time around 3 am when I went into a trance state and the walls felt haunted. I felt the presence of one very powerful entity and one less powerful entity and everything was shrouded in “smoke”. The lesser entity told me that the other one wanted to possess me but then I panicked like an idiot and I wanted to get out and even hurled an insult at it.The powerful entity then told me in a mocking and proud manner “Oh tough boy. Is that how you talk to people?” and then told me that I had to face myself, stop procrastinating and “make up my mind” and left. I “woke up”, the room was getting less shrouded and I saw the shadow of an OWL form in the darkness. After some thought, I realized who I was dealing with and how stupid I was, and then frantically apologized and explained myself. Last night, I was listening to some music and started frantically dancing (I personally prefer frenzy induced gnosis to the one induced by silent and calm meditation) and I felt haunted by great feminine and sexual energy. I went to sleep and I almost couldn’t, i was drowning in pleasurable feminine energy. Now for the last few hours, I have been meditating on Mother Lilith’s sigil and enn but the problem is, I see