Beginner Magic

Greetings everyone, I prefer not to use my actual name due to secret reasons, but I just wanted to share the weird impact that magic has had on me so far. I guess you can say I’m a beginner with magic, I’ve been practicing for over a year and all I’ve managed to do was astral travel, I’ve completed sex magic, and I’ve completed a few evocation rituals. Before we go into those topics, I’ll explain to you how magic was introduced to me. There was this youtube channel recommended to me by the name of “real conspiracy” and I saw a post explaining how some legendary blues singer by the name of Robert johnson sold his soul at the crossroads, and after doing further research that taught me that magic was real, and so is selling your soul. The more I researched this type of thing, I would have more weird experiences such as sleep paralysis, and things of that nature. But anyways I’ve decided to enter magic myself and every since I did, things have become very bad. My mom took me out of college because she was afraid of me chasing darkness, so I moved out of home with her and stayed with my dad for a few months here in Virginia. While in Virginia I’ve found a job, I’ve learned a few magic, and I’ve also discovered another opportunity in secret lodges that teaches magic. It all happened one night I focused on the Baphomet sigil before sleeping, and as I fell asleep my soul left my body and I could sense the Baphomet energy in the corner of my wall. I stated the pahrse “my soul” as I did this my walls were like closing towards me. During this time it was like my very first evocation ritual, so I was extremely terrified and the dream ended with a laughter stating at the end “that’s what I thought.” This is the moment I knew magic was 100% real. So the next morning as I woke up I prayed to satan and I said Satan, can you send me the Baphomet. As I fell asleep all I felt were hands around my throat, and I had a weird, sexy, spooky moment with the goat. I couldn’t