Beginner here I’m having no success at all no clue what I’m doing

I’ve been trying to invoke specifically king paimon since I heard he’s good with beginners, I drew his sigil on paper, I gazed at it and chanted his enn, but I’ve gotten no results. The result I’m trying to get is just to hear him speak.

That’s my method basically, gaze at a sigil and chant enn.

I try to stay still as much as possible, I tried to also move around while chanting the enn. Though I heard you can only do it when you are standing still.

There was one time that I saw a video of chanting his enn and hearing the first time I think I felt his presence because it felt intense and it felt it washed off all emotions I was feeling currently.

So I know I can sense his presence . I was shocked so I couldn’t ask anything and asked him to leave because I really wasn’t expecting that.

But it only worked the first time, after that I tried listening to it many times, I tried chanting his enn so many times that I memorize it already, hell I even chant it in my head randomly.

Hell I even imagine how he might look like so I just imagine him and expect them to talk how I think he would talk, I heard this exercise help but I just do it randomly out of frustration. It’s likely my imagination coping for something

At this point I’m starting to think he doesn’t want to show up, I went the extra mile and bought his incense and even tarot’s which I
have no clue how to use.

I did light his incense and I got nothing still.

since I talked to someone online who really insisted on getting those (they wanted to charge me when I asked for demonstration but I saw that suggestion from 4-9 different people).

I think I almost drew myself almost insane trying to do it over and over (That’s probably an exaggeration but I’ve done it enough to do it as a sort of habit).