Bad experience with Belial?

Hey guys, so I just tried summoning Belial, I believe it worked, but I tried to make a deal with him and he said yes but then said “Just kidding you stupid bitch”??? I’m really confused. Is Belial mad at me? If so why would he be mad at me? This is my first time ever evoking him. Can someone ask him if he was there/what he meant by that?

1 Like

Can you give more context surrounding the ritual, your background, what else happened, etc.

It’s possible he could be testing you

1 Like

why he gotta do me like that thoughhh :pensive::pensive::rofl::rofl:. It might be that though. Legba has tests similar to this too.

1 Like

Maybe seeing if you would be scared away, or standing up for yourself.

1 Like

He’s testing you.

1 Like

Hmmm…sounds like either you have an imposter spirit, or Belial is trying to see if he can run you. He’s never done that to me, but he turned my world all the way upside down before I came out from the ashes like a phoenix and my life is better than ever now thanks to him and King Paimon.

Belial is a great spirit to have on your team. He can be a bit rough around the edges at first, but once you get to know him the guy’s a big ole teddy bear.

Don’t let him scare you, respectfully tell him you prefer not to be disrespected and called out your name. He likes people with a backbone, he hates weakness.

7 Likes

A reminder, @Katrina1 that it is a rule of this forum for all new members to properly introduce themselves, and I see that you joined us back in January but have never done an introduction. PLEASE CLICK ON THE IMAGE BELOW and tell us about yourself and any experience you have in magick, such as what you practice, how long you have practiced, areas of interest, etc. Failure to do so may result in the removal of any subsequent posts you make until our rule is respected:

handIntro

1 Like

Sorry i deleted my intro post :eye::lips::eye: I’ll repost