Azazel trying to make contact? Maybe?

I’m still fairly new to all of this, so maybe I’m interpreting the situation totally wrong, but I cannot get Azazel’s name out of my head. It keeps popping up. The first time I heard/saw his name, it stood out to me and I felt sort of like I got drawn into learning more about him, and I feel a strong affinity towards him. Because it keeps coming up and I do have some claircognizant abilities, I’m getting the vibe that it’s his way of trying to reach out to me for whatever reason. Is it typical for him to reach out to someone in that manner? And should I try to contact him? The most I’ve done is a little divination, no evoking or anything, so I’m wondering if it it would even be a good idea to attempt to contact him.

3 Likes

It obviously is Azazel contacting you. Most spirits do this in their own way if they wish to contact you.
So i suggest you contact Azazel through summoning him. A technique for this would be to draw his sigil on a piece of paper and repeate his name over and over again, while you stair at his sigil. When you do this Azazel will come to you, even if you don’t feel his energy or get much of anything from him, you should know that he will show up. I suggest asking him to help you open your psycic senses (you can do this by working on your chakras and also meditating when you can). And just a side note, you can use a sigil that you find online and not have to draw it on a piece of paper.

Yes i think it would be a good idea to contact him. He is very friendly to those who call on him and you should always remember to be respectful towards him and any other spirit you might try summoning. So just use common curtsy is all.

8 Likes