Astral projection

My ego believes me to be a higher level magician

But I suck at astral projection…

When I practice… I can do it prolly 50% of the time… but I can’t stay in the realm enough to do anything… I wake up within 5 min of trying to explore.

I just want some cheat codes or tips on what to do…

I know how to get there… just don’t know how to stay

Being a magician doesn’t mean you master Astral projection…
Yogis can do it, even more things, so that means they are magicians the way we mean it?
No.

I heard about a method to stay longer, to keep an object within your hand… keep your focus on it and on the trip.
I personally don’t know if it’s true or not because I’m still learning and I stay very few minutes out there… last time I was out of my body, I woman literally threw up on my face… that was unbeliavebly real that I checked my body when I woke up.

Wish I could get out in the first place atm!

Umm, yes being a master sorcerer DOES mean that one is proficient in Astral projection.

Right… astral projection becomes easier when you “cheat”.

1.) Start casting spells to help you master astral travel.
2.) Invoke a Spirit before a projection attempt, that specializes in developing Psychic abilities.
3.) Practice at LEAST twice a day
4.) Evoke a spirit to help you (the same spirit you invoke before each attempt… do the evocation FIRST, it need only be done once
5.) Do no other magick until you succeed, unless absolutely necessary.
6.) Set up and astral vortex in your meditation area with the help of the spirit
7.) Lucifer, Leviathan, Hecate, Lilith… these are all good entities to work for this purpose. CHOOSE ONLY ONE. My personal choice would be Lucifer, or Hecate

6 Likes

Create multiple copies of a sigil to increase your psychic faculties. Likewise you can use the seal of the spirit your working with

Open them all, and place them EVERYWHERE inside your home. Failing that, your area of practice.