Anxiety and depression

Any known good daemon or angel that will help me through my sad times?
I’d like to take some protection too from bad demons: fake etc.
It’s important for me that this demon or god will give me some tips on how to do deal with my emotions and my succubi (contacting with her etc.)
I don’t want to take big guns on me too, I just want help from some daemon or angel that will have indulgently, patience and empathy to me. I have got some signs before from Lilith I guess but I am not an expert of magic.
Just someone who will be like a spiritual mother or father? Is it possible or I want too much?
King Paimon I guess was my teacher and helped me with mine hearth chakra I thanked him but I don’t know if he has some empathy on me, or just helping me with my power not depression and emotions though.

3 Likes

I’d ask King Paimon and Lucifer if I were you. I believe they can help you, by giving you advice and even taking care some of your problems!

4 Likes

I am in deep depression and King Paimon really helped me (though scared shit out of me lol) but after my evocation I saw I invited demons into my life. I am trying to balance my light and dark side too so I wasn’t quite happy that Lilith came to me because I wasn’t inviting her and I am kinda scared that demons can do a lot of chaos into my life. I’d like to become my own god not serving angels or daemons.

3 Likes

No one said you should serve them. You are powerful on your own. If you can’t see that, then simply open your eyes. You don’t need help to fight sadness, you need help to find yourself. Meditate and see your truth.

2 Likes

I am still trying to find hapiness and thuth in my life. But It is really hard when no one close to you help you (I mean family) Dealing with all of those things alone made me came to addictions and now I am finding some better solutions but it’s still hard. So I am trying to find help between angels or deamons.

2 Likes