About energy attunements

I see this is an older thread, but I didn’t want to start a new one necessarily. If I may ask @Ragepanda; I’m curious to know how would you describe you feel the energy of your attunements? I recently got two, and as I’m new to it didn’t not what to expect and how it would feel for me. Would love to hear about your experiences :blush:

2 Likes

Sure, each one feels different in my system when I accept them in.
Some I just feel strong pressure and a feeling of movement in my third eye area.

Some of them I feel sensations through other parts of my body, usually starting somewhere and either following certain lines (I suppose channels would be a better word), or otherwise starting somewhere and radiating out across either the whole body or an area of it.

For the enochian healing attunement, I kept a running commentary in my log of the hour or so after accepting it in. I knew it was notorious as a strong attunement, so I decided to detail the experience as it happened.
From my log:

Enochian Healing
*13/06/2022-Activated chi ball. *
*Comment: Activated just after 21:00 hrs. *
*Woah. Started light but become very strong. *
*Quite a wonderful experience. Especially felt in crown, third eye and sacral chakras. *
*Strong pulsing in the legs and feet and kind of pulsing rolling feeling in the sacral. *
*Whole body feeling it really and it is pleasant. *
Heart rate feels slightly elevated but all good.

About ten minutes in and the whole body is rocking and pulsing, but still pleasant.

About 20 minutes in, energy tingles up the right leg and hip and liver- likely the blocked channel ive been working on with [name redacted].

About 30 minutes in, energy tingling up my left leg and into the glute.

Process lasted about an hour.

Did a session of over an hour right afterwards. Very strong experience. Took a break and did another hour to two hours.

1 Like