A Trade: Readings for Feedback

Well BALG, it’s time for something I was going to do earlier but needed to put off until I could address some things in my own life!

My intent is to offer free Tarot readings to those on the forum who are interested in helping me out, and that help is in the form of honest feedback (either in this thread or PM if you prefer).

I can say without hubris that I’m honestly pretty good at reading for myself, and reading for people who are either present or that I actually know. This test is in reading for people that I can only connect to via their online representation, but others can do it so before I move on to my next period of learning I want to be satisfied that I can do this too. So the feedback is very important here!

I hope I can be of service to the forum, I’ve certainly learned a lot from interacting with some of the people here, and just reading dusty old threads, so here’s me paying my dues. I’m not good at self-advertising, so maybe some results will speak up with more authority?

I’ll be taking a month-long work-related trip the first week of May and will not have time or internet at my disposal, so I’d like to limit this to five people. If I just happen to get these done in phenomenal time, then I might open it up again.

I don’t plan on going into business reading or anything like that, I just want honest feedback in reading for someone over the internet before I move on to the next thing on my list of goals.

Thanks to any who take me up on this,

Claidheam

[quote=“Claidheam, post:1, topic:3164”]Well BALG, it’s time for something I was going to do earlier but needed to put off until I could address some things in my own life!

My intent is to offer free Tarot readings to those on the forum who are interested in helping me out, and that help is in the form of honest feedback (either in this thread or PM if you prefer).