A nightly visit

Hi everybody,

I’m new to all this, and would like your opinion on something perplexing that happened to me these days.

I recently got interested in angels, feel particularly drawn to Michael and would love to meet him. As I’m not ready to do an evocation yet, I tried to talk to him just like that, and invited him into my dreams. I simply said this aloud: “Archangel Michael, please visit me in my dreams, and make me remember it.” The last part was actually necessary LOL, because I hardly ever recall my dreams.

A week or two later, I dreamed about meeting a guy who introduced himself to me as Archangel Gabriel. When I asked him: “How come you look like an ordinary human?”, he replied something like: “We angels have to be careful about how we present ourselves, so that we don’t scare people, and we generally have to watch how we behave, not to shock people too much.”

In the next scene of the same dream, I was alone in a room, some wasps started gathering on me and around me, even more of them were coming, and I heard them buzzing. At that point, I remembered the evocation keys from the book Archangels of Magick, which are sounds, images or feelings you have to imagine when evoking an Archangel. The first key on Michael’s list is “A humming sound like many bees”. So, I remembered that, and asked myself: “Does this mean that Michael is coming too?”.