A little help with vampirism

Hi all! I am still new to all this, but I would like to know more about vampirism. How do I start? How do you learn this and how long it takes to master this? Any advice/direction is very welcomed! Thanks you!

2 Likes

With the Grimoire of Tiamat from Asenath Mason
The entities of the Grimoire will help you transmute your auric fields and chakras. Working with Naamah, Lilith, Ereshkigal and Eisheth Zenunim will empower that pathworking.

5 Likes

Thank you. Do you know where can I find this Grimoire?

1 Like

Well for me now i must say . I work with theses Exercises from V.k. Blogs.and Satanias human Soul to Vampire Video.

For the beginner it is pretty Good.

And if you type in the search engine of BALG you will get plenty of helpfull results for that matter… I am sure of that.

Satania.

With friendly regards.

Serpentslight.
T.F.

4 Likes

Thank you

1 Like

http://templeofthevampire.com/

also the books by Father Sebastiaan

2 Likes

Sebastian Todd aka Father Sebastian is someone you want to avoid. His books are complete plagiarism/rip offs of other works, and he is a cult leader. You do not want to be involved with anything that has to do with him.

Look into predatory vampirism, there’s also the Asetian Bible.

A Vampire is made, not born. This making comes from direct and personal contact with the Undead Gods. The original and correct purpose of all magical ritual is to attract and meet with the Undead in the sacred act of Vampiric Communion.

The gatherings for Vampiric Communion have always drawn the human aspirants as well as Those Who Have Risen to remote and isolated settings and shall continue to do so until the end of the world.

1 Like

This is both true and untrue, a vampire is both/either/or.

3 Likes

Yes you’re right I think there would be those born with very specific and different energy systems to where they must “receive” their energy from things that have abundance of it.