5 free Tarot readings: FILLED

Hey all! Been finally getting into reading Tarot (specifically the Thoth deck), so I need practice. Keep in mind I am a complete beginner so I apologize in advance if my readings are wildly inaccurate, woefully mistaken, or if I somehow manage to pick up an in-depth analysis of your pet’s love life rather than your own.

I am taking 5 requests for now (possibly more later on), so if you want a reading just post below with your question (or post below and then PM me with it) and the first five responders will get readings. I will be better able to answer general questions like “How will my relationship turn out?” or “Will this new job be a good fit for me?” as opposed to specific ones like “What are tomorrow’s winning lottery numbers?” or “What spirits are around me?”. I make no guarantees as to how quickly I will get them done but hopefully in the next couple days or so. :+1:

Let’s go!

6 Likes

Dibs!

When will I finally get my life on task ?

2 Likes

Hi! Want one.

Hmm The steps I’m taking presently, will it give the good results I’m expecting or not upto what I desired?

2 Likes

“How will my jar spell’s result manifest?”

3 Likes

I’m down.

How will my new home manifest?

2 Likes

Changing my questions, will his world be fucked?

2 Likes

And that’s a wrap! Thanks all, your readings will be coming shortly. :smiley:

3 Likes

I’m about to pop offline for the night, so could you just pm me the results when you get around to my reading? I’ll see it in the morning when I wake up

2 Likes

Why are you asking me? I’m not the one doing the readings… I’m trying to go to sleep.

Alright, here’s what I got:

1. You have the Ace of Wands as your significator. I see you wanting to start something new, you have all the energy and will at your disposal but you don’t know where to put it.