Who would be interested in a baby step guide to the magic of the gatekeepers?

I have been invoking the gatekeepers for awhile now. They’re urging me to write down my insights. I was just wondering what kind of interest there is in this. If there is enough interest i must write a book.

13 Likes

I’m working on the first gate and working with Belial, along with the compendium of Belial, which really helps. I do plan on working through all nine.

I’d definitely be interested to anything you have to add.

6 Likes

Everyone who likes to read… and by that I mean me.

4 Likes

I’m definitely interested!
I’m new to this path (but not the occult) and would love more work to draw from.

2 Likes

:smiley::point_left:

2 Likes

Here’s the summoning circle i use

2 Likes

@Melektoth Are you using some kind of tutorial or page for that structured path/evocations or whatever? I couldn’t find it myself.

1 Like

Yes I think you should write all of your experiences.

1 Like

id like to read it once its done

1 Like

Interested :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

As an occult author… You need to write an occult text because you want to do it, not because others may or may not be interested.

7 Likes

Why do Baal and Beelzabub have the same sigil?

1 Like

I would be extremely interested in something like this.

1 Like

@DemonMonk if you look closely there is a small difference

1 Like

@KurtisJoseph i have been wanting to write a book for a long time just needed a little push to what.

2 Likes

Pushes you across the forum.

Feel motivated!!! :rofl::rofl::kissing_heart:

Being an author feels amazing. Im twice published but a grimoir is special work. If you feel compelled, follow your heart. We will stand behind you.

1 Like