Who is this guy?

Sorry this isnt about magick but i always wondered who is him, i watch him walking to my bedroom 11 years ago, that form its exactly like i saw him completly black using helmet and just like the picture, i took the picture from a statue of loki and edit it to fit it to my description, and no i never felt atraction to anything with horns or spirits before that day, is he loki?

2 Likes

This could be a new game - guess the Goetic or demonic entity… Actually Loki was my first guess as I’d just seen a pic of him online but I’m no expert on how modern artists depict the Norse pantheon.

4 Likes

isn’t he holding a hammer?

3 Likes

Probably Thor.

5 Likes

was like the picture, but a bit larger in the upper side, he had in his hand some kind of staff more likely than a hammer

1 Like

Looks like thor

agreed

Probably loki, thor or odin. But it reminds me of venger from the dungeouns & dragon cartoon too lol

2 Likes

hey guys thanks for the feedback, now i was looking for who was odin minutes ago and i found this symbol, however i saw this spining recently when i was invocating lilith, i closed my eyes and i wasnt on trance state yet i was fine in a normal conscience state just closed my eyes and inmediately saw a white dot that was transforming bigger and then i noticed it was something spining and stoped in front of me and was this simbol first i thounght was hecate that is why im using my avatar because that simbol, i really never liked vikings and never knew anything about them, today i saw the picture of loki and i remebered what happened that day long ago.
im from mexico and i dont have nothing to do viking people or gods, however here is the simbol that i saw, i looked info for him and it says from the wiki that is “the black sun” from nazi ocultism, anyone help me!

2 Likes

It pre-dates Nazi germany, you can find that symbol on brooches dating back centuries, it’s not “just” a relatively modern neo-pagan thing.