Who am I? Am I a phosphene?

How can I introduce me if I don’t know myself? For the Name I belive that giving a name to a person it’s a useless sigil, ergo I don’t use it (look “REN” magic name in ancient egypt culture. I compose music (DUNGEON SYNTH, DUNGEON SYNTH CORE, MENTAL HARDTEK, DUNGEON SYNTH is very useful with PHOSPHENISM and other magic practices) , poems and in magic art I’m an expert of PHOSPHENISM and NATUROPHENOLOGY. so. that’s all. deep bow.

p.s.: what part of me I have to introduce? " The five parts of the Egyptian soul were the Ren , the Ba, the Ka, the Sheut, and the Ib. The Ren was the name given to a person at birth. Egyptians believed it was part of a person’s soul and that it would live for as long as that name was spoken or the person remembered.

• Dr LEFEBURE was able to measure the effects of all the traditional exercises of yoga, in a scientific manner. This led to the creation of a scientifically improved yoga: Phosphenism. The invention of various devices permitted the improvement of the practice of the exercises. This electro-yoga is totally adapted to Western culture. The world is changing, and, with it, new technologies are developed. The medicine of the past is not today’s medicine nor it is the medecine of the future. Thanks to the works of Dr LEFEBURE, the ?ancient” and ?archaic” Initiations of the past are superseded by techniques based on the most elementary laws of cerebral physiology and which are exempt of concepts based on dogmas." PHOSPHENISM is a set of techniques designed for increasing your cerebral capacities. The method is based on physiological reactions: the PHOSPHENES. The phosphenes are the multi-colored spots which remain in your field of vision for 3 minutes, when you relax in the dark after having focused on a strong light source for 30 seconds.

If you already know the definition…and you know yourself best…do you fit the definition? How are strangers to know? (regarding your post title).