Which method did you use to get clairaudience?

Did you work on chakras?
Did you work on meridians?
Did you activate all your energy centers?

1 Like

I’m working on it, by repeating Vishuddha’s mantra “Ham” along with those of the other chakras, doing E.A.'s 5 questions exercise (prepare them and contact an entity to receive the answers) and finally vibrating also “I” and an elongated E such as in “helicopter” (I don’t remember which is the clairaudience’s one; the other is for clairvoyance).

2 Likes

I didn’t quite develop my clairaudience through those methods. In fact, I didn’t know I was already using clairaudience for a long time until a spirit pointed it out to me. Noob me thought that I have to actually hear external noises, and that the messages I hear and respond are just from me to me. Still, I’d like to help even though I’m no pro. Some little things that worked for me are:

1. Meditate, meditate, meditate. An obvious one, because it helps with focus and grounding yourself. My mind is a huge spazzed-out mess most of the time (thanks, 12th H Merc) and I’ve noticed that meditating helps in quieting down thoughts, clearing the mind and leaving it like a blank slate open to receiving channeled messages. Speaking of channeled…