What Spirit(s) or Demon(s) is able to teach me Music (Singing, Dancing, Playing Instrument and Performing?

I’m interested in working with a Demon(s) that can help me in the Performing arts? (Dancing, Singing, Playing an Instrument and Performing)

1 Like

Try Lucifer, he might help

3 Likes

oh no, I wouldn’t even know how to…

1 Like

Why not, I would evoke him by gazing at his sigil and chanting his enn

2 Likes

No offense, but Why would you ask if you don’t even know how? And besides there are many threads about this. ive even made a few so use the :mag_right: in the top right

6 Likes

Its all good, No Offense taken.
I Just find it very very intimidating … Im very new in the magic world. I am afraid Ill mess it up and Insult him or offend him.
for me that’s very advance…
I still have so much to learn.

Alright well for advice i would recommend searching for “beginner” using the search bar. Many incredibly useful things you can find!

1 Like

bro you wont offend Luce for asking him to help you with music in my opinion, but i could be wrong, but im pretty sure im not

you could also ask Archangel Sandalphon for help with this

3 Likes

I searched and nothing came up. so I decided to ask to see if anyone else had worked with a demon that’s an expert, known or is good with this.

Hmm after a five second search of the word beginner I found multiple topics including one cataloging all the best topics dealing with beginner tutorials. I don’t know how you missed it. Literally just type the word beginner.

1 Like

If he’s busy you can try contact one of the Nine Muses, Euterpe :upside_down_face:

3 Likes

Ok, Cool. I Found a Thread that covers some of the same question.
thank you for all your help.
Good looking out!

1 Like

Np! I understand things can be confusing, however if you ask a question people have asked a million times people will be less willing to help. No worries this time tho you’re new so it’s understandable if you’re confused about the search function