What is your idea of Karma?

I know this may a boring question, but I’m having problems taking this hurdle. I would like to perform a death ritual on a person , which is something I’ve never done before(I find that cursing my chickens doesn’t really count), and what has kept me from doing so is not some idiotic sense of morality (which I did use to have), but rather my idea that this may backfire on me in this or a next lifetime.

You know that old saying about Black Magicians getting back threefold what they put out there? I’m guessing this is another spin-off of the Law of Attraction, which I have found doesn’t really work with any type of consistency or grand progress.

Another part of me simply says: YOU are the one who sets the rules. If you do not believe it will backfire, it won’t.

I’m sort of torn up about this one and I’d like to know what your experiences and ideas are?

To give you peace about that 3 fold stuff coming back at you, E. A. commented in an interview that is a bunch of hokey. Also, if you control the moment…and you are in charge…then you are certainly not going to allow harm to return to you just because you did something…get my point…You are totally in control of the situation. That is what this forum is all about. Giving you confidence to do and complete your world, your way, whenever you choose.

Maxx

Karma does not exist but your subconscious is a bitch. Never regret anything and you wont have any problems.

1 Like

G’Morning Kyra- I think Maxx & Necromaster have valid points. Bottom line answer for me, is I don’t believe in Karma the way its traditionally defined. Having said that, we DO live in an “energatic” universe; a universe where concepts, beliefs and all thoughts we are emotional about are forms of power that GO places and DO things. Many call this the Law of Cause & Effect.