What do I do next?

Hey guys,

So yeah I told you guys about that I am working with a spirit on my career and finances and he gave me specific instructions on what to do time frame and everything.

So I went to the place he told me to go to and did everything he told me to do, not to the T but almost to the T, he told me not to worry about it.

Before I went there the spirit also told me to possess my business cards with his power and its funny because when I closed my eyes I started drawing kind of his sigil without noticing.

Anyways, when I was leaving I put the stack on cards on the desk of the girl that was attending me all of this was part of the plan.

But then when I placed the stack of business cards she told me not to give them so many because I was going to waste them. It kind of made me fill doubt of the whole situation.

Then I started doing completely different behaviors of what I usually do I went to the gym I always want to train with, I went shopping which I needed new clothes.

So yeah, at the beginning I got the feeling of what the hell am I doing? What if it doesnt work? You know the mind chatter started flowing. But then I kept hearing be at peace everything is going to take care for you from this point forward.

So my question to you guys are a couple.

When you possess objects with spirits power when do they have effect on people, when they touch or when they are around them or what is the deal, because my business cards have specific intentions, but the girl’s comment kind of made me worry a bit.

And two, I keep hearing just relaxing and enjoy, everything will get taken care for you so do I just chill or what do I do, then thing is that I am taking a HUGE leap of faith here by just chilling you know.

As always, thank you guys!

Make a sandwich.

Sounds like everything is going fine. Just relax and retract.

Yes, people are affected by possessed objects when they touch them.