Weird vibes

Hey
Maybe its sound stupid or something
But since I have the book of Azazel
And I start to read (I’m almost finish :slight_smile: )
I can’t sleep very well at nights
And in the few last nights I have a weird noises at my room
We are in the winter and somehow my room is very hot
It’s strange

It can something that link with my reading ?
Advice someone how can I check that?

I’m new in all this and never do an evocation
Thanks to anybody that will read this and try to help

You get used to it. I sleep next to a fully lain out demonic circle of pacts bound to the gatekeepers

Tom,

You’ll get used to it. BOA and EE have life’s of their own in the sense that very real and very powerful spirits have attached themselves or been bound to those books. I could go on about the many “strange” occurances that have happened since those books arrived, but that’s what my other posts are for. My suggestion to you is to create your circle of demonic pacts and evoke Azazel first and Ant’harr’atu second. They’ll instruct you further on what to do next.

ZachD555

For those of you having the strange experiences with the book do you have the special reserve or the limited edition? I just ordered the book and can’t wait to read it.