Vampyrism group

Ive been thinking about it and I think it would be a good idea for all of us vampyres on here to get together and discuss techniques, entities, lifeblood, ect… this will actually go a lot further for those that can do the things required but everyone would be able to participate. Anyone have any opinions on this?

I would need someone to lead this and it would be tied in with the book of azazel group

1 Like

Strange, there are no takers. I just need one person… ONE lol I will basically tell you what to post if you want. I just need a left hand man or woman

I’d love to help you mate, but I’m no vampyr. I am however very interested in vampyres. I love everything vampyr and I am very interested in blood magic. I am currently studying the blood sorcery bible, which is extremely interesting. But some of the things I can’t imagine doing. Such as slicing the inner thigh. That’s where the biggest vein in the body is so that’s an easy way to die quickly.

EDIT: And I suck as a leader so on that part I can’t help you either.

Here’s how I think I’m gonna make this work. We will start the same day as the study group and have an entity to evoke and we will discussed his teachings and we will discuss various vampyric methods. Need some comments on this and definitely some suggestions

I would help but I’ve only dabbled in using vampirism techniques on people, usually I use them on other things and even there I’m still kind of new at it so I’m probably not the right person to lead the group.

Il take care of leading it. This is going to take place on the boa thread so I can put polls and such