Using own magick skills or making spirits to help others

I’ve heard that people who work with spirits or cast spell help other people with their problems. It’s paid most of the time. Idk why my spells never work and I’m still learning all about spirits and working with em.
Btw do you guys here help each other who have that specific power or spirits to solve someone’s problems??

2 Likes

Generally, no, we do not do free magick for people. So many people come here asking for free ritual that we just don’t have either the time or the inclination to do so. We are all busy with our own problems.

However, sometimes we have what we call Friends With Benefits, when a group of us gets together to do magick for each other. The way it works is that every member of the group gets a day when everyone else within the group performs magick on their behalf.

3 Likes

Don’t worry too much, just keep doing it with an open mind. I’m sure everything in magick is just a skill to develop, patience and time are needed.

1 Like

Hmm. I’ve been into magick since i was a kid. Though I’ve never experienced anything like that never seen spirits or felt their presence even when i meditate on them or chant their enn. They never showed up in my dreams either.
I don’t wanna be like super powerful or something im jus tryna contact em somehow and make some spells work sometimes.
And I’m sooo into astral projection and lucid dreaming but that never happened either.
All i want is to see/talk to my deceased boyfriend who overdosed october last year.

Wish i had a chance where someone would help me to find out if I’m being possessed or watched by a spirit. My relationships never work out and i think I’m never gonna get married even if i want to. Someone once told me that some spirit was in love with me and he gets jealous of my boyfriends idk if thats true