Trying to get my Money house in Order

I am new to Magic for the most part. I spent over 30 years as a Christian theurgist, in the process swearing and covenanting to not work to have wealth unless said wealth was all handed over to the religious group; living in poverty, ( and all the rest of the bullshit) Rich People Bad somehow- Poor People Makes Jebuz smile so sweetly.

Well now that shit is dead cremated and ashes thrown I n the sewer. I have always played the lottery- but now working harder and hopefully smarter to win.