Thoughts on this candle pic?

I was going through some of my pics and came across this pic I took 2 years ago. Thoughts?

2 Likes

Apart from your amazing nails, there appears to be SOME semblance of a face in the smoke… Or maybe a pointing finger?

4 Likes

@DylanZed Yes, that’s what I have been saying for 2 years. My Santa Muerte candle flame went off and the smoke created the image of this face and finger. The image stayed long enough for me to get my phone, input the password, and take the pic. Thanks I love getting my nails done :nail_care:t2:.

1 Like

Looks like a penis and a small face

1 Like

Someone else told me it was a snake attacking me. The person then advised me to cleanse by washing my hair. He then had his wife wash my hair and pray during the cleansing process.

You should be aight as long as you don’t feel anything actually , I’ve gotten really paranoid aswell since conmunivsting w spirits

1 Like

I took this pic 2 years ago. I’m not paranoid. I’ve had quite some experiences :joy:. I just thought it would be interesting to get the perspective of others.

Aw sht, smash it on the ground I guess fuck it

I don’t keep my candles. I get rid of my candles when I get done working with them. But, I have an addiction to shopping at the Botanica. I’ll go and they will have a box ready for me to fill up with candles and anything that looks nice or interesting.

1 Like

Srsly, I’m an 18 yr old dude and I love that shit, just bought a lavender candle the other day it’s addicting lol

1 Like

Right? It is addicting and then they have all these fun candles that I want to put to use lmao :joy:

Controlling a man, lmfaoooo, that ones funny , wouldn’t doubt it would help with magick, that’s pretty hot

1 Like

Especially since ur nails and hand are ur profile pic, the candle kind of has some symbolism

1 Like

Yup lmao :joy:

1 Like

I love dominant women twice my age :joy::heart:

1 Like

Cant focus, im looking at your nails

sFd4WS0

1 Like