Thoughts on humanity

What are your thoughts on humanity? Is it something that can be lost? If so what happens when you lose it? Do you believe in the saying when you stare into the abyss the abyss stares back?

1 Like

Humans need to abandon dogma and embrace truth.
Religion is the main source for all conflict.
Although we should not let the barbarians through the gates.
Defend what is yours and spread truth.
I’m fairly new to black majick but even I understand these concepts.

6 Likes

They’re not something I advertise. Honestly. Look at what they’ve done.

Mhm.

Well you stop putting labels before all else. You stop being an egomaniac. (think of the kind of people that tell you to burn patchouli for success but you’ve been practicing for years while they just started. I mean that kind of egomania and worse.) Many things happen.

Honestly? I advertise gods or whatever people try to become these days. Not whiny humans that can’t control themselves.

2 Likes

Might is right. Laws were given to the sheep of humanity from the start. Religion is other form of control.

Logic. Pure logic is ruthless. Toss everything holy you hold dear into the flames of harsh reality. The universe is endless warfare.

Courage is called forth to purge this version of humanity to save it from itself. Hail the new coming god kings!

3 Likes

We have hope, some of us at least.

Yes but that depends on you.

I can’t answer that.

Yes, Magick changes a person for better or for worse. Mostly for better.

1 Like

I agree with you, we do have hope.if someone is negative, there is someone who is positive…it’s a balance of scales Ying and Yang…a hurricane is a swirling mass of chaos, destruction…yet at the center it is calm and quiet…

1 Like

Who are these new god kings?

Humanity seems hopeless for the most part, but it’s the kind of hopelessness that merits strong delusion or else it will each you live.