Thoughts from people that puchased E.A.'s Universal Circle

I’ve been practicing for three years, but never tried invoking or evoking due to many factors. Just petitions and candle majick. I’ve been some what successful. I’m ready to take this to the next level. What are your thoughts on E.A.'s Universal Circle. IMO, it looks like a great, convenient tool to have. Please share your thoughts on this. I apologize if this is against BALG standards.

2 Likes

It’s fine.:+1:

And people can share any experiences, good or bad… not a cult, after all. :wink:

4 Likes

Not a cult after all! I just spit vodka out of my nose!!! LOL.

4 Likes

I really like my UC. I find it to be quite useful in my evocations. Just sitting in it feels magical for me, and even just laying it out before ritual helps me slide into the mindset for magick.

I wish I had a dedicated temple room so I could have it out all the time. It gives of a palpable aura.

3 Likes

Thanks for the reply, DarkestKnight. I am going to get one soon. Same here about a dedicated temple room. I’m renting so it sucks at the moment. I have hardwood floors here. Do you think putting cushions on it for comfort would negate rituals? I’m going to study hard about invoking. I feel I’m ready. New Avatar Power has boosted my confidence as well as my brothers and sisters here on BALG. Thanks again and I wish you success in your endeavors.

No.

I used to have hard woods floors when I first bought my UC, and I would sit on a cushion while in the circle. It didn’t affect anything. Unless you have learned how to to enter trance no matter what your body is doing, comfort can only help you.

1 Like