The right Demon for getting a new better job?

Hi guys,

I am long term Cabbalah practitioner, I`ve been working, also, with Goetia Demons for a couple of years now and really want to share some positive and constructive experience with other people in this forum and learn new things.

Today Im here because I want to help my best friend to find a new, better job and I was wondering which one will be the best Demon for that job. I have been working successfully with Goetia demons for a couple of years now, but never asked any of them for job assistance, So, I will be very grateful if someone can share his/her success job story. I am gonna get into some details about our case: she (my friend) has a job which is awfull and really low-paid eventhough shes got good education. My goal is to help her find more prestigous job than the current one, with good wage and good position in the company. Im hesitating between King Belial, King Paimon and Volac. I´ve read a lot of positive comments about King Belial and King Pamon. Ive personally had great experience we both of them (King Belial for juridical cases and King Paimon for manipulation), but never used them for anything like that. I havent worked with Volac yet. King Paimon works pretty wel with me and really fast. If there is someone who used some of them for finding a new job, please share you story, but STATE exactly for which reason you used the demon - to just find a new good job, to pass the interview you already have scheduled, or to get a higher position in the company you are working for - because she doesnt have offers yet, nor is trying to get some specific job. She is going to start searching once I`ve done the ritual.

3 Likes

Welcome @SaraLevi. Please post an introduction in the NEW MAGICIAN AND INTRODUCTIONS area, and tell us about you and any magical experience you may have. It is a rule of this forum.

I have already introduced myself. Can you see it?