Telepathy help

Hi guys, I’m new to telepathy. Is there any techniques or know-how’s to do telepathy to rely messages to my ex lover through telepathy to try to get him to keep thinking about me and come back? Or does anyone here professionally practice telepathy and could help me?

Any help greatly appreciates thanks :slight_smile:

Maybe you can evoke a spirit to help you on telepathy…but for love I recommend you Gremory

1 Like

I don’t know how to evoke. Can you please dm me?

Spirits of heaven and earth can help. Messengers of the gods. Raising energy and cast it. Practice this once you’ve got it down i can help you further.

Please stop asking members to message you. You have made three posts in your two threads already, asking different members to PM you. If someone is willing to do so then they will, so there is no need to keep asking.

There are plenty of threads on this forum to answer your questions so don’t be afraid to use the search button on the upper right of the screen.

2 Likes

There are dozens upon dozens of materials out there for you study. Stop trying to rush in and get result immediately. You said you’re new so study like all of us had to do. If you applied yourself, you can do it on your own. We are all beginners and professionals here. Very few are willing to do the work for someone when they can do it themselves.

1 Like

How do I do this?

I know you probably don’t want to hear this but maybe you should just try doing you for awhile then finding someone else later. I know one of the hardest things is to end a longterm relationship and sometimes any relationship but it does get better and gives you time to work on and value yourself. My last breakup was a blessing in disguise and my car was totaled from the bitch so yea its hard to call that a blessing.