Telepath That’s New here

I’ve had strong projection psychic abilities since last July. I’ve been able to project my mind into those of everyone around me (possibly everyone on earth/maybe there’s a distance limit to the ESP) which at first drove me crazy—in and out of hospitals, jails, and psychwards for the past year. I’ve begun to see my abilities as a natural gift and I’ve desired for a long time to meet people like me or to strengthen what I have. I’ve always been interested in magic and the occult since a child and I’ve read a great deal of literature on the topic from grimoires to essays. Any additional information on my journey would be more than helpful.

2 Likes

welcome

1 Like

Welcome to the forum.

Do you have any experience in magick or are you a complete beginner?

3 Likes

I am a natural telepath as well as empath. I would love to get to know someone with a similar natural gift as well as the consequences for being past the other humans in your natural understanding.

1 Like

That doesn’t answer my question. Do you have any experience in magical methodologies and techniques, such as we discuss on this forum?

1 Like

I don’t have any traditional practice. However, since the age of 5 I have practiced Magicka in my own ways. I’m sorry I don’t have traditional experience with something like a witch, but I have and know natural as well as advanced Magicka. You would be better off getting to know one of the more advanced people, however, I love to learn, so if you can share anything from your experiences that is beyond the natural scope of things, I would love to analyze it.

1 Like

We ask for people’s level of experience simply to make it easier to provide an appropriate level of advice and instruction. It’s a waste of everyone’s time to wax on about the metaphysics of the Enochian language with someone who has barely performed a candle spell, for example.