Talking to ladilok (beginner)

Hi guys i just finished my first “official” ladilok evocation cause the first time i only did a fast sigil opening and then command my desire. (twice)

i’m new to this so i will share my experience and hope you guys can tell me your thoughts about it.

i set up my evocation tools, did the sigil activation and i felt her prescence in my room but i decided to remain in touch. i mean, i wanted to feel as much as possible the vibe and i also told her that i wanted to felt her close to me and she did it. I was with my eyes closed and i felt an energy getting closer to me even i got chills down my spine. was a very pleasant feeling.

here are some of my doubts so to speak cause i “can’t see spirits nor listen to them”

when i asked questions words came to my mind but in a very soft way. Gentle
like a femenine soft woman would talk. was very interesting cause when i hear my thoughts i felt good emotions like it was a real communication. it’s my first time attempting to have a conversation with a spirit so i’m kinda confused.

I also heard random things like “you are handsome” “i love you” i mean my intention was to get in touch with her, form a relationship with her and she accepted.

Other thing that i want to know about other’s experiences is that i’m currently doing scrying exercises and working with king paralda and it’s going good so far. I tried to scry in front of me the physical form of ladilok while in the evocation and suddenly i started to see this white fog but it changed to a purple energy “cloud” and it started to shape itself. in the middle of my vision i begin to see like little spark lights (happened to my twice by now) and i instinctly knew it was something there. I saw the silhouette of a girl
The room became more and more darker but nothing happened.

next i head in my mind: what do you want?
i told her my commands, did a little visualization about the final outcome and do the departure.