Summoning Prince Seere

Has anyone evoked/summoned Prince Seere? What was your experience? How did you summon him?

1 Like

I have summoned him. He was quite easy to work with. When i was immersing myself in him he came to me in cloud formation one day. i actually took a picture of it. He came through with his end of the deal for me with flying colors. For me he come dressed with greenish middle eastern style patterned robes with a turban like cloth on his head and long beautiful hair. absolutely gorgeous. he looked like a 6 foot 2 hot tanned brazilian male model with sun kissed sandy blond hair. on a black winged horse.

6 Likes

Very interesting! In what way did you summon him? Did you utilize the Grimoire and different tools/candles/circle/etc.? Or did you “remix” the conjuring in your own comfortable way? Or a little of both? I’m new to this and thought that summoning Prince Seere would be a good start for me. Can I ask what did you ask/commanded of him? #abitexcited!

1 Like

well i didnt just summon him. for about a week prior i immersed myself in him by thinking about him. saying his name. letting visuals of him take over my “daydreaming” sessions consistently. i would also scry in my black mirror to see him and bring his presence into the room. what i would feel is a knowing that he is there also my heart rate would speed up for some reason. its always good to establish a foundation with the entity so you know them well and they know you well. by the end of that week i knew how witty he was. he comes up with smart fast responses. he loves to smile. he is excited to help and offer his assistance. so when i summoned him i did an evocation loosely based to that of evoking eternity. and what i asked or commanded of him i rather not speak of at this time. it falls along the lines that i needed something brought to me and fast. He brought it to me.