Summoning Pomba Gira Maria Padilha

So last night as a novice i tried to summon Pomba Gira Maria Padilha to bring back my ex. Long story short the relationship with my ex has always been quite volatile but i have never stopped loving him.

I used the ritual words I found on this site. I lit a red candle, arranged four roses and red lipstick as offerings. I also offered all my energy to the ritual and visualised my energy going into the candle. I promised Pomba Gira Maria Padilha perfume once my ex came back. I also asked if I could leave the offerings in my home as I don’t live near a crossroads and i believe the answer was yes. I then finished the ritual.

Nothing much has happened except a few hours later I began to feel drained and suffering from a headache and also feel rather “melancholy” which is the only way i can describe this feeling although I’m not really sure how else to describe this feeling. This feeling continues to persist today as well as feeling drained and the headache

Still very much a novice. Did I just anger Pomba Gira Maria Padilha. Did I summon something else? Should i repeat the ritual? Is this all just an odd coincidence?

Hi MH155
since i have never worked with Pomba Gira Maria Padiha so i’m not sure what you did was right or wrong but what i believe is ask yourself do you thing it went well if not just let it go there not more Demons who are much easy and faster to work with to get back your ex there 72 demons of goetia im sure there are more then one who are great in this
Best wishes

1 Like

I think it did go well. One of the big things I have learnt while working in this forum is have faith in yourself and your magic so that is what I am trying to do. Time will tell. I have heard quick and amazing success stories regarding Pomba Gira Maria Padilha and that’s why I wanted to form a connection with this entity

1 Like