Summon a succubus without a letter of intent

I’m rather new to understanding spirits, so please bear with me if I sound dumb. :grimacing: I know, a letter of intent to Lilith is probably the best option to summon a succubus, but I’ve learnt from another post in this forum that the entity in between, here Lilith, may cause conflict between me and the succubus, and it might stop them from being dedicated to me or help me in my spiritual growth. For this reason, I wanna ask if there’s some other safe way of summoning a succubus where there would be mutual understanding, intimacy and respect for each other without anybody else interfering.

1 Like

Yea Clara came to me on her own

3 Likes

I didn’t use a letter of intent. I just went to Lilith and everything worked out fine. I didn’t even ask for a succubus or a familiar and one just kind of showed up and has been immensely helpful to me in a lot of ways.

That said, Lilith can be pretty damn intense the first time you encounter Her and she definitely does not suffer fools gladly. If you’re just going to Her to get a succubus or for less than noble reasons, be prepared to get your butt handed to you.

Not saying that’s what you’re doing, just saying that you need to tread carefully around Lilith and Her beloved daughters.

5 Likes

I see. Well, it’ll be my first time visiting Lilith, so definitely, it’s going to be nerve-wracking for me. I kinda want to know how I should approach her. I’m definitely going to be super respectful and submissive and I don’t want cause any trouble. And as I said, I’m new to spirits and magic so I kinda don’t know how can I go to Lilith. It’d be really helpful if I can get some explanation on the entire process :sweat_smile:

1 Like

You should learn the basics of magick, and work on your astral senses, before wasting your time and Lilith’s. Without the development of your senses, you won’t feel or know if Lilith, or a succubus, is even around.