Suggestions

So I didn’t know where to post this and I’m not a total newbie so and posting it here. My whole life I’ve followed a difference path but for over 15 years I have lived as an practicing eclectic Witch and Psychic Medium. Recently I’ve been more and more interested In following and exploring the Left Hand Path and must say it was both the readings of Lavey and Koetting’s awesome videos and talks that have brought me to seek this side of myself. Though I’ve always leaned more to the darker nature of things and was never a “fluffy new age Wiccan” -no offense to those In that boat…I feel almost like I’m at a point where I’m being called into this direction.

That’s where I would love your help and suggestions from you guys who are more experienced than me in this path. I was hoping you could recommend some great books or other outlets that would allow me to learn more and enter from a beginner’s perspective but not be so dumbed down that I’m left reading and telling myself"I already know this." If that makes sense.

In any event much appreciated any recommendations or advice. Thanks again in advance.

I recommend the book Lords Of The Left-Hand Path by Stephen Flowers, here’s a snippet that might sum it up a bit: