Succubus lovers: What are the disadvantages of this type of relationships?

Hello I’m new to the occult but had interest in succubi for many years
I have a question to those who are in a relationship with a succubus or incubus.
Everything I read so far seems to be that a relationship with a succubus is better in every way than one with a human: better sex, they’re more loving, they can teach you a lot, etc.
I would also like to know is there are any downsides.
My only gess would be that it’s more difficult to see or touch them.
Thanks

2 Likes

I wanted to link and old thread addressing this issues (and saying otherwise), but it seems to be gone now.

In any event, I’ve read the opposite quite a lot, so I know there is people who thinks the exact opposite. Since I’m not into that ubi stuff I’m not talking from personal experience, just letting you know the opposite does, indeed, exist.

3 Likes

Er…no one that has had a functional relationship on both sides would say this. It’s fantasy koolaid to use a blanket statement like that. So do them a favor and slap them upside the head.

There are a TON of threads on this subject on these forums. Use the search function.

5 Likes

I was thinking about a thread that talked about pros and cosn with tings like dygestive problems and yada yada, Lady Eva and Succupedia also commented that post but I couldn’t find it.

1 Like

Same one. Is not available anymore.

2 Likes

I would disagree with this. You can do this sort of magick and get good benefits from it, but the point is not to avoid human relationships.

If you want to explore the possibilities of experiences that you can have with sexual spirits, I would be selective with regards to the magickal methods that you use to achieve this. I would personally suggest the book Adventures in Sex Magick. The book doesn’t describe a method for contacting these sorts of spirits, but if you practice the magick and use the sigil in the book you will gain this ability naturally.