Succubus is draining me badly

A succubus (at least I’m sure it is) has entered my life out of nowhere and is draining me of my much needed energy. She constantly gives signs that she’s here and I guess she just wants my attention but she came at the worst possible time right when I was getting my life back tg and now this energy draining has me sleeping all day long and no motivation do much. Are there any benefits to having a succubus? Like do they protect you from attacks or anything like that? At this point I think I would be better off banishing her but I have no idea how. Pls help

1 Like

Why did she come , get someone advanced to astral travel and talk with her to leave you alone , if you need energy there’s no benefits

I really don’t know why she came, unless I accidentally manifested her through my thoughts without realizing. Other than that she just randomly appeared and idk anyone who does the astral stuff I’m a complete noob

1 Like

It’s not good , to face something you don’t know any knowldge of , seek out someone knowledgeable in the meantime you should be fine if you don’t entertain or feed her , don’t pay attention to her and don’t let her feed off your sexual energy , and yes intention + thoughts over extended duration of time will send signals for stuff to come to you

2 Likes

Ask Lucifer to change her true will to be your other half, I don’t know how to say it in English, I say “complemento” in Spanish, I don’t know if “supplement of yourself” could be a proper translation, thus you will be able to keep her

2 Likes