Strange Occurence during Meditation

( i’m not sure if i post this Topic in the Right Place)

Hi, hope everyone are doing good.
Strange things happen every time i meditate since two or three weeks now
I’ve been meditating for at least 6 years now and this never really happen to me before,

Here’s what happen,

While i’m doing void meditation, my Astral vision kick in and suddenly i see my body assuming the Form of an Old Men, in the 40, he have a bald head, a long white brown beard and wear just white, When Assuming this Form, my Aura expend so much and look like white fire.

I can feel the Energy around my Body very strongly while i’m in this Form

When i enter in this Form, my mind quiet instantly, i feel a great peace and a great serenity, This sensation is the most beautiful i had until now.

I was thinking that it was may be my Higher self, or my Holy Guardian Angel like Crowley said, i’m not sure,

Those anyone here had similar experience?

What are your opinion on this?

Thanks!

He could be your guardian demon.

Thanks for Answering, Its Probably my Higher Self or Daimon like i love to call him.

Since it’s calming and peaceful, then it’s probably an angel of some kind. Tall, brown-beard, white clothes? Sounds either like Sandolphon (governs the realm of Malkuth). It sounds like you astral projected into his temple which usually leads to you meeting your HGA. I don’t know if you conversed with it or not. Usually you would have to go through gates, meet one of his angelic hosts and give a gift if you were knowingly going there. Since you sounded like you got there accidentally, they usually don’t mind. Ask for further information if you want to get there in a controlled method. Congratulations!

It happen again Yesterday, before reading your reply.