Stone and bored tonight ! wanana talk ? here my place hehe

soooo Hey :smiley: yeaah I’m bored and stone and the night is long when you live during it x) soo some people wanna talk ? this discution will probably die xD because I’m bad with that ahah
we can taaaalk Magick, ooor marijuana, or food or what you want x)
want a tarot reading ? I’m still a beginner but I have practice a lot of reading by distance x)
Have you some idea of what I can draw ? I like to draw but don’t have anymore inspiration x)
You need a seamstresss ? even leather ? I’m your giiirl !
Let’s talk !

Sorry if my english make you cry xD

4 Likes

Cool :smile:

Let’s try something…

Relax and close your eyes… stare at the darkness until an image start to show up. Draw that.
When you’re done… do it again.

You’ll probably have several images you made. Try to see the connection between them. What could they possibly mean to you? Maybe there is a message there for you… maybe more

Give it a try if you wish :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

ooooh to test :slight_smile: I give it a try right now ! after my puff

wanna see the result in the end ?

1 Like

Great ! Yeah sure absolutely :blush: Thanks

1 Like

Yeah, I’m sitting here puffing on my Gandalf pipe myself, lol. This weekend is blue dream, one of the better batches of that strain I have had.

I’m thinking of making a wall sigil for my living room once the family goes to sleep. I’m in a toss up between: a sigil to command focus in the room (it is where I work), a sigil to promote a calm environment, or a servitor sigil to ward the room.

@Selkie, @PrinceX, any suggestions?

4 Likes

Welcome :smile:

I would suggest a servitor sigil, I had great success with them !