Spells/spirits to enhance sports performance?

Im a novice magician looking to practice and progress in magick, I have a friend who plays on a local baseball team and want to help him.

Wether it be a spirit to evoke and work with or spells and rituals doesn’t really matter, I need help with any method to increase his physical performance or even materialize a home run.

Anything that y’all more experienced magicians can help me out with will me much appreciated! Thank you!

[quote=“Bradley Greene, post:1, topic:6855”]Im a novice magician looking to practice and progress in magick, I have a friend who plays on a local baseball team and want to help him.

Wether it be a spirit to evoke and work with or spells and rituals doesn’t really matter, I need help with any method to increase his physical performance or even materialize a home run.

Anything that y’all more experienced magicians can help me out with will me much appreciated! Thank you![/quote]

There’s plenty of resources for enhancing sport performances.

Off the top of my head,Ghob the Earth Elemental King,can strengthen the flesh,the mind,and the spirit.

Azazel is pretty good for this as well.

Belial is excellent,as he is a lord of this earth.

In terms of angels there’s Michael,to improve the fervor and raw energy within your body,Raphael,to refine the body and it’s condition,and Uriel,to clear the mind and make it ready for work.

I believe that there are spirits out there to help you with each of the seven motor skills,though I would personally have to look for them,find their names,and I don’t feel like doing it,so if anyone wants to,they can go looking for them.

If not,I might go find them myself and post them here.Mind you I said might,I am incredibly busy.

You can probably make some servitors to help you with this kind of stuff too.