Someone is touching me and I can't see them

I hope I’m not crazy but every time I’m alone or about to sleep someone is touching me (head, back, legs, hands etc wherever he feels like it) and I’m a girl. Like right now he is touching my foot. I just shuss it away.

Months ago my mom saw a shadow walking towards me and wakes me up.

Can someone help me please. Since I started practicing it became more intense.

I bath myself with salt yesterday to do some cleansing.

1 Like

So, did you work with any spirits?

Touching you ?

That’s thing when it comes to practicing rituals, spirits tend to be attracted to you. Maybe they want relationship, if it has malicious intent I suggest to banish them.

2 Likes

This happens to me literally ALL the time. I’m a born witch but I didn’t always really follow my path. When I made the decision to go all in the first thing I noticed was a man was always with me. It was in the most intimate of ways. It took me 6 months to figure out The Who. But it was literally as soon as I made the decision to go into witchcraft he was there. In my case he ended up being my soulmate so I never banished just let the bond get stronger.

4 Likes

Have you spoken to it, as in, out loud if your clairs are still coming around? If you need a moment’s peace or don’t want to be disturbed during other times, like sleep, you may want to state that. Any spirit worth having around should respect it.

I did but I’m very new with magick. This has been occurring before I was even practicing.

Yes I can feel it every time.

How would that be?

sounds like shadow people. Im not sure if they can be banished as they are a complete lack of all energy.

If it dont’ harm you . then you might have a ‘friendly ghost’. Your own ‘Casper’. You folks get all the fun visits. =o) Joking aside. you might want to figure out why? Maybe the entity trying to tell you something by getting your attention?

And if it’s really unwanted. Time to banish.

1 Like

how do i do banishing spell