Some questions from a complete newb

This is my first time posting here, so here goes. I have a whole bunch of questions to ask, if that’s cool. Just to note, I’ve never ever evoked any kind of demon or malevolent spirit. I don’t even do that sort of thing. The only kind of magic I trust and I’m comfortable with is magic with the desire and intention to do the highest good. Also I’m about as inexperienced as you could get.

1. I’ve been trying to use the LBRP for banishing a malevolent spirit (ex-human) from my house without any luck. I’m really not sure what’s gone wrong because it never works for me. I do know that it has to be true East, etc which I have discovered. I had issues with proper pronunciation of the names and I struggled with visualisation. However, other people on other forums have suggested it doesn’t matter about the visualisation. So have you any advice for getting this to work?

1a) Same question for the Rites of Sealing ritual. That doesn’t seem to work either.

1. I was attacked by a red skinned female demon (complete with horns, etc) last Saturday after I fumigated three rooms with sulphur. It keeps coming back. I don’t know what it is, but someone suggested it could be an infernal demon, the kind that lives underground. Trouble is, I’ve Googled and only found a bunch of gaming sites. I need to find out what their weakness is, how adaptable they are, etc so that I can work out how to get rid of it completely.

2. How would you use a brass plated amulet with the Eye of Horus etched in to protect yourself? I was told to look into talisman magic but I haven’t yet found any useful information.

3. Do you guys know where I could obtain an iron dagger? The blade must be iron. All the places I’ve looked online sells steel bladed daggers or knives.

4. Is there a way of preventing any spirit from manifesting into physical form when someone else is commanding them to do this?

Thanks in advance.