So I've been seeing Baphomet in my dreams every night

Baphomet or some kinda Daemon with a goat head and a star on his forehead
sometimes the dream is me talking to it and other times it’s a completely normal dream except something demonic related is in the background like my computer desktop is a goat head or some guy in the crowd has a Baphomet shirt and the rest of the dream is normal.

What should I do?

3 Likes

Evoke for a chat to find out why, it’s usually a good thing when a spirit goes out of their way to contact you by showing you recognisable symbols like this.

3 Likes

By the way in TGS am I communicating through thoughts or actually hearing the spirit?
Just double checking I’m new to things like trances

Usually its telepathic. That being said, it’ll feel like someone else is jamming thoughts in the back of your head. Don’t ignore them.

I find they feel like they are coming from just behind the ears, at the base of the skull

5 Likes

Will it become easier over time to interpret what the spirit is saying? It’s like an internal dialogue problem is it sounds exactly like my own voice so it can be a little hard to pick up sometimes.

Think of it like a phone.

Are you really hearing the other person?

Yes - and no - you’re hearing their voice, translated into electronic impulses (mic) then into data, then into a signal, then back into data, electronics, and finally, sound waves.

Things can go wrong along that chain, crackling noises, signal loss, but they are still communicating.

Same in my experience with this, the spirit is trying to contact you, but they need to send the thoughts to you, and your own brain may slightly glitch between that and interpreting them.

The one thing I do know is the more you do it, the more accurate you’ll get, and the clearer you will hear them.

Don’t try to censor what you receive in the moment, get it written down, then deploy your critical faciulites afterwards.