Sigil to power up all energy bodies

So as the title suggests, here is a sigil to power up all your energy bodies simultaneously. This has been charged with the first 8 Angels of Omnipotence. These are:

Ebuhuel for health and growth in nature.
Atuesuel for peace and calm.
Labusi for wealth, prosperity, and abundance.
Bualu for willpower and pushing your will onto the world.
Tulatu for love and matters of the heart.
Tabatlu for joy and beauty.
Ublisi for sight beyond sight.
Elubatel for wisdom.

I’ll add the 9th Angel (Uiazel) in due time.
As per the instructions, you can check them out here. Do give me feedback if you use it. And as always with anything you find on the internet, exercise caution and use at your own risk.

~S.D

27 Likes

what does this mean? energy bodies?

Does it mean that when you open this sigil you will get all of this?

Might be dumb questions lol But I’m new to most things besides spells and evocations

3 Likes

These are your energy bodies

No. Those are just the specialities for each Angel. They however can do almost anything outside of their areas of expertise. What they will do is work together to charge up all these bodies simultaneously.

Not at all :slight_smile:

3 Likes

ohh okay so what happens when you charge these energy bodies?