Sigil or Servitor to boost Instagram and Tinder interactions?

Would it be a good option or there are other more suitable?
I was thinking about using an affermative statement like “i reply this story” or “i message you” and mix them with some relatable runes or symbols of venus or the black pullet.
To create a frankenstein sigil to post as photo or as watermark or even as main profile photo.
What do you think? Any suggestions?
What about also a servitor which feed on likes?

I’m new to this stuff so i’d like advice on how to best structure it.

2 Likes

I think this could be very effective. But I would make it very subtle.

Can you clarify what you mean?

This book could help you:

https://www.amazon.com/Hands-Chaos-Magic-Reality-Manipulation/dp/0738715085

If you are looking for sex instead of love, try Mars or Pluto.

What you mean by subtle? And why?
Would you suggest a generical affermative statement or a more specifical?

You don’t really need a sigil for this most likely you are lacking in looks or professionalism you could also be lacking in how interesting you are.

Wear cool clothes
Pay a photographer for a photo shoot
Get a good haircut from the best barber in town
Have interesting things to say or be in interesting places.

Tinder is extremely shallow.
At least with Instagram you have more depth but it’s still pretty shallow.

That being said if you are blue check verified on Instagram you’ll likely get a lot more tinder matches.

Instagram is the best dating app but you need to be someone for it to work.

Maybe get a sigil to become more fit a set up a good profile.

My insta is a bit messy and i tried also to communicate some of my chaotic dark triad traits. But dunno.
I don’t feel enough coherent or satisfied, maybe my character is changing.

1 Like