Sigil magick works

I just remembered that I did a sigil to see a black cat and yesterday I saw a black cat when I was on my way home.
I also did one to get a better singing voice and it’s working

I’ve done a few other sigils for different purposes but they haven’t manifested yet from what I can tell but that might be because I haven’t completely forgot about them yet.

6 Likes

Interesting. why not try some sigil magick to see a snake or a scorpion…something like that. its difficult to gauge your own progress if you choose a common house pet

2 Likes

Actually id like to see the sigils that your using for these. If you will

1 Like

Oh I can’t do that because I destroyed them :sweat_smile: Some said to keep it where you can see it/ not see it and some said to destroy them in fire/ water and that’s what I did when I thought I had charged the sigil enough

3 Likes

It wasn’t anything interesting to see though, since I’m new to magic I used the letters to create the sigil. Mine looked like shit compared to what I found on google

Try something more challenging and that’s good that you forgot the sigils forms that’s exactly how your results will manifest quickly, Brilliant keep us Update about your process and journey very good to hear.

2 Likes

Thats ok im just a curious guy. And thats good you burned them. Depending on what you want ive heard all kind of stuff. But thats unique you made your own. Intent and power. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Yes it does.

1 Like

Of course I’ll keep you all updated when things manifest. I want to be an example to the people that might be skeptic or just like reading success stories like myself

1 Like

When learning, it is suggested to cast for mundane things you do not care about; it makes it easier to forget.