Sharing a servitor for telepathic influence

Meet Jennika Husterling, your friendly neighbourhood telepathic influence assisting servitor.

I’ve been testing and tweaking her for two months and am now confident that she is ready to share with the group.

This is the first servitor that I have created that is designed to be summoned and used by other people. It may take a little time and practice for her to adapt to working with different brains and ways of thinking.

She is in the form of a red fox. I include a picture just to show you the species in question.

red fox

I don’t use a picture as a focus when creating servitors, I instead use the sigil and an animated mental image of the servitor. For example, I will gaze at the sigil and imagine her running around on top of it, scratching behind her ear, rolling around, just being a fox. This works much better for me.

So the picture below can’t be used to connect to Jennika, the sigil is used for that. If you are having trouble connecting, then when you gaze at the sigil, just imagine a little red fox running around on top of it.

Her purpose, as per her instruction sheet is:

“When called upon to do so, you aid the summoner in any telepathic operation they are carrying out, giving strength and clarity to their transmission and augmenting it in conformity with their intention. You open the mind of the summoner’s target to ensure maximum receptivity to any thought, feeling, emotion, image, or other effect the summoner intends to insert”

She does not work in isolation. She is to assist you in your telepathic influence operations.

If you don’t yet practice telepathic influence, I recommend Keteriya’s instructions. The method I’ve used for some years is very similar to hers (the differences are cosmetic rather than material).

If you haven’t practiced telepathic influence before, I suggest you practice for a week or two before bringing Jennika Husterling into it so you get a good feel for the process.