Sex in dream causes bad luck?

Hello All, Greetings

I’m new here, I’m Alex, I will like to share my issue with you all,. Also I’m new to everything here, I hope I will able to get my problem solve here ( hopefully) for about 6 years, I have been experiencing sex in dream, I initially Thought it was normal, or maybe because Lack of physical sex as I was single then, but as time goes by, I discovered I usually have to this sex In dream when I’m expecting Something good, I mean expecting financial breakthrough, or something tangible, but most times, when I’m about to get money. I will have sex in dream with any of my female friends or any lady I know in physical life and wake up seeing semen in my body. I wouldn’t able to get the money the following day, an argument will get in and I will end up losing it, I have been in this battle this for years, I done a some spiritual cleansing and banishing with some Africa black magick, because I’m African, but no way still, I only experience little changes, it stop for a while and then start again, I’m still Losing deals, I haven’t able to move forward in life, music career has been on hold, I’m up and coming artist, yes an artist. Someone said it could be curse/hex from my past life or family.Or maybe I had sex with someone who has Lilith energy that lead to Succubus, That was the first time I heard about Lilith and succubis, I study about her on net. I try to do the invocation as what I have study in the net. I think she come during the summon I don’t know for sure. But I had some sensational vibes during the ritual. but I haven’t able to solve this issue. I did the invocation twice and I stop because I don’t have a guide, And also I don’t know anything about how to summon a demon and it very dangerous for me.